Skip to main content

Our Team of Top-Ranked Professors

Harness the power and knowledge of our practitioner faculty for your future.

Learn How

Download a Program Brochure

Complete the form below to determine whether the W&M Online MS in Business Analytics is the right fit for you.

I agree to provide the contact information listed above for the purpose of receiving communications regarding educational programs and opportunities from William & Mary and its partners.

By clicking "Download Our Brochure,” I agree to provide the contact information listed above for the purpose of receiving communications regarding educational programs and opportunities from William & Mary and its partners.

About the OMSBA Faculty

The Raymond A. Mason School of Business at William & Mary features a faculty of industry experts actively engaged in the field. The Princeton Review ranked our professors as being among the No. 2 Best Professors of business schools across the nation.1

Our OMSBA faculty members are trained in the techniques taught in business analytics programs and collectively have over 150 years of teaching and full-time work experience. They have all been actively engaged in real-world applications of business analytics through their consulting activities and are eager to share their knowledge with you.

In addition to the OMSBA faculty below, there are many experts in the business school's Operations and Information Systems Management (OISM) faculty who will be guest lecturers and capstone project supervisors.

If you want to graduate with the competitive edge in business analytics, our faculty here at William & Mary can help you get there.

Meet Our Faculty

James Bradley
james.bradley@mason.wm.edu Read Bio
Paul Blossom
paul.blossom@mason.wm.edu Read Bio
Ram Ganeshan
ram.ganeshan@mason.wm.edu Read Bio
Hector Guerrero
hector.guerrero@mason.wm.edu Read Bio
David Murray
david.murray@mason.wm.edu Read Bio
Chon Abraham
chon.abraham@mason.wm.edu Read Bio
Aaron Koehl
aaron.koehl@mason.wm.edu Read Bio
Monica Tremblay
monica.tremblay@mason.wm.edu Read Bio
Joe Wilck
joe.wilck@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

#6

Top Public School

U.S. News & World Report2

Top 5

Best Professors

The Princeton Review1

#12

Best College for Veterans

U.S. News & World Report2

AACSB

Accredited

Apply By December 4

Be sure to submit your admissions materials before the December 4 application deadline. Contact an Admissions Advisor at 877-212-7180 with any questions you may have.

Financing Your Future

Find out the tuition and fees associated with your master’s degree, and learn more about potential options you can pursue to finance your education.

Redefine the Bottom Line

Do more for your organization with an understanding of how to read and interpret data for your organization’s bottom line. Get started by downloading our program’s brochure.

Important Dates

Dec
04
Application Deadline

December 4
Spring 2019 Term

Jan
07
Next Start

January 7
Spring 2019 Term

Feb
22
Priority Application Deadline

February 22
Summer 2019 Term

Events

Octtt
25
The W&M Online MSBA - Webinar

October 25 Register Now

Novtt
29
The W&M Online MSBA - Webinar

November 29 Register Now

Dectt
20
The W&M Online MSBA - Office Hours

December 20 Register Now

Sources
  1. Retrieved on October 18, 2017, from http://princetonreview.com/business-school-rankings?rankings=best-professors
  2. Retrieved on October 10, 2017, from http://usnews.com/best-colleges/william-and-mary-3705/overall-rankings