Skip to main content

Our Team of Top-Ranked Professors

Harness the power and knowledge of our practitioner faculty for your future.

Learn How

Download a Program Brochure

Complete the form below to determine whether the W&M Online MS in Business Analytics is the right fit for you.

I agree to provide the contact information listed above for the purpose of receiving communications regarding educational programs and opportunities from the College of William & Mary and its partners.

By clicking "Download Our Brochure,” I agree to provide the contact information listed above for the purpose of receiving communications regarding educational programs and opportunities from the College of William & Mary and its partners.

About the OMSBA Faculty

The Raymond A. Mason School of Business at William & Mary features a faculty of industry experts actively engaged in the field. The Princeton Review ranked our professors as being among the No. 2 Best Professors of business schools across the nation.1

Our OMSBA faculty members are trained in the techniques taught in business analytics programs and collectively have over 150 years of teaching and full-time work experience. They have all been actively engaged in real-world applications of business analytics through their consulting activities and are eager to share their knowledge with you.

In addition to the OMSBA faculty below, there are many experts in the business school's Operations and Information Systems Management (OISM) faculty who will be guest lecturers and capstone project supervisors.

If you want to graduate with the competitive edge in business analytics, our faculty here at William & Mary can help you get there.

Meet Our Faculty

James Bradley
james.bradley@mason.wm.edu Read Bio
Paul Blossom
paul.blossom@mason.wm.edu Read Bio
Ram Ganeshan
ram.ganeshan@mason.wm.edu Read Bio
Hector Guerrero
hector.guerrero@mason.wm.edu Read Bio
David Murray
david.murray@mason.wm.edu Read Bio
Chon Abraham
chon.abraham@mason.wm.edu Read Bio
Aaron Koehl
aaron.koehl@mason.wm.edu Read Bio
Monica Tremblay
monica.tremblay@mason.wm.edu Read Bio
Joe Wilck
joe.wilck@mason.wm.edu Read Bio

#6

Top Public School

U.S. News & World Report2

Top 5

Best Professors

The Princeton Review1

#12

Best College for Veterans

U.S. News & World Report2

AACSB

Accredited

Apply By July 10

Be sure to submit your admissions materials before the July 10 application deadline. Contact an Admissions Advisor at 877-212-7180 with any questions you may have.

Financing Your Future

Find out the tuition and fees associated with your master’s degree, and learn more about potential options you can pursue to finance your education.

Redefine the Bottom Line

Do more for your organization with an understanding of how to read and interpret data for your organization’s bottom line. Get started by downloading our program’s brochure.

Important Dates

Jul
10
Application Deadline

July 10

Aug
27
Next Start

August 27

Events

May
29
The W&M Online MSBA — Fall 2018

May 29 Register Now

Jun
21
The W&M Online MSBA — Fall/Spring 2018

June 21 Register Now

Sources
  1. Retrieved on October 18, 2017, from http://princetonreview.com/business-school-rankings?rankings=best-professors
  2. Retrieved on October 10, 2017, from http://usnews.com/best-colleges/william-and-mary-3705/overall-rankings